₹ 0 to ₹ 100

₹ 0 to ₹ 150

₹ 0 to ₹ 200

₹ 0 to ₹ 300

₹ 0 to ₹ 300

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Rajkunj

Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Yes Garages
  • Area Size
  • Year Built: Year Built

Rajkunj

₹ 29.54 Lacs Onwards
Rajarhat,Newtown, , ,

Rajkunj is one of the best upcoming project in Rajarhat, Newtown. Developed by Vinayak Realtech group.

There are 2 blocks, and G+4 Storey. 2 And 3 BHK flats are available with amenities.

Address: Rajarhat,Newtown
City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21714
Price: ₹ 29.54 Lacs Onwards
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Available BHK: 2 BHK, 3 BHK
No Of Units: 32
Project Land Area: 19 Kattha
Possession Date: 2027
Project Land Katha: Above 10 Katha
Swimming Pool: Yes
Total Towers: 2
Garages: Yes
Garden: Yes
24x7 Medicare
Water Supply
Beautiful Spacious Club House
Swimming Pool
Champ’s Training
Swimming Pool
Other Features
Car Parking
CCTV
Fire Fighting Equipment
Garden
Lift
Power Back Up
Security

Floor Plans

BLOCK 1
BLOCK 1
BLOCK 2
BLOCK 2

Schedule a tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

We have exclusive properties just for you, Leave your details and we'll talk soon.

Share Your Details, and Let’s Start the Conversation!