We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Merlin Serenia

Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 26, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • Area Size
  • Year Built: Year Built

Merlin Serenia

₹ 64 lakh Onwards
Merlin Serenia Lake View Park Rd, Lake View Park, Bonhooghly Government Colony, Baranagar, West Bengal 700108, ,

Tallest Address on BT Road Amidst the bustle of daily life, this ethereal sanctuary serves as a constant reminder of the intrinsic connection between humanity and the natural world. As you step outside the tallest address on BT Road which has 4 Towers, G+28 a serenity unfolds before you—18 acres of a glistening lake, a natural haven where tranquility reigns supreme.

PROJECT RERA NO: WBRERA/P/NOR/2023/000227

Address: Merlin Serenia Lake View Park Rd, Lake View Park, Bonhooghly Government Colony, Baranagar, West Bengal 700108
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21815
Price: ₹ 64 lakh Onwards
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Available BHK: 2 BHK, 3 BHK, 4 BHK
No Of Units: 428
Project Land Area: 4.5 Acres
Possession Date: 2028
Swimming Pool: Yes
Total Towers: 4
Garden: Yes
24x7 Medicare
Water Supply
Beautiful Spacious Club House
Swimming Pool
Champ’s Training
Swimming Pool
Other Features
Badminton court
Banquet Hall
Car Parking
CCTV
Children's Play Area
cricket ground
Garden
Gymnasium
Intercom Facility
Lift
Power Back Up
Security
Visitor Parking

Floor Plans

Schedule a tour

Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

We have exclusive properties just for you, Leave your details and we'll talk soon.

Share Your Details, and Let’s Start the Conversation!